Contact us

Mikko Sams
Professor, Academic leader
Aalto University
mikko.sams@aalto.fi
Tel. +358 50 521 5739

Antti Ruotoistenmäki
Academic coordinator
Aalto Studios
antti.ruotoistenmaki@aalto.fi
Tel. +358 50 408 1651

Marcus Korhonen
Director
Aalto Studios
marcus.korhonen@aalto.fi
Tel. +358 400 129 629

Juhani Tenhunen
International project coordination
Aalto Studios
juhani.tenhunen@aalto.fi
Tel. +358 50 518 4087

Atanas Gotchev
Professor, deputy director
Tampere University
atanas.gotchev@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 40 849 0733

Roope Raisamo
Professor, interactive technologies
Tampere University
roope.raisamo@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 50 570 2007

Pasi Pertilä
CIVIT staff scientist
Tampere University
pasi.pertila@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 50 570 2007

Poika Isokoski
TAUCHI staff scientist
Tampere University
poika.isokoski@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 40 190 1718

Riku Roihankorpi
University lecturer
Tampere University
riku.roihankorpi@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 40 750 0366

Matias Palo
Studio manager
Tampere University
matias.palo@tuni.fi
Tel. +358 40 190 4069

Jaana Erkkilä-Hill
Vice Rector
University of the Arts Helsinki
jaana.erkkila-hill@uniarts.fi
+358 50 345 3128

Tero Heikkinen
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of the Arts Helsinki
tero.heikkinen@uniarts.fi
Tel. +358 50 528 7127

Kirsi Rinne
Specialist
University of the Arts Helsinki
kirsi.rinne@uniarts.fi
+358 50 440 4150